AIM Insurance HEB Lifetouch RBFCU

National PTA's School of Excellence program supports and celebrates partnerships between PTAs and schools to enrich the educational experience and overall well-being for all students. The path to excellence starts with a joint commitment of PTA and school leaders to work together to achieve PTA's National Standards for Family-School Partnerships.

Through the School of Excellence program, your PTA and school will gain new ways to engage families in school decision-making, such as improvements to programs, practices, and policies related to education, health, safety or the arts. For more information, visit National PTA, contact or call (800)307-4782.

National PTA recognized 18 schools and PTAs from across Texas as 2017-2019 National PTA Schools of Excellence for their leadership and accomplishments in building strong, effective family-school relationships! Congratulations to all!

PTA City School District
Bob Beard Elementary Helotes Northside ISD
Bussey Middle School Garland Garland ISD
Cobb Middle School Frisco Frisco ISD
Cora Spencer Elementary Grand Prairie Mansfield ISD
Donald Elementary Flower Mound Lewisville ISD
Dr. Winn Murnin Elementary San Antonio Northside ISD
E.E. & Jovita Mirelez Elementary Corpus Christi Corpus Christi ISD
Freiheit Elementary New Braunfels Comal ISD
Gulledge Elementary Plano Plano ISD
Joe T Huffman Plano Plano ISD
Keiko Davidson Elementary Katy Katy ISD
Leon Springs Elementary Boerne Northside ISD
Lowell Smith Middle School Cleburne Cleburne ISD
Pat Neff Middle School San Antonio Northside ISD
R.L. Turner High School Carrollton Carrollton Farmers Branch ISD
Ridgeview Middle School Round Rock Round Rock ISD
Scarborough Elementary San Antonio Northside ISD
Spring Branch Middle School Bulverde Comal ISD